Skip to content

From 5th July 2024 there are 4 constituencies partly in Haringey Borough, with these MPs:
– Hampstead and Highgate – Tulip Siddiq
– Hornsey and Frien Barnet – Catherine West
– Southgate and Wood Green – Bambos Charalambous
– Tottenham – David Lammy

The following blocks link to the manifestos of the five main parties and compare climate and environmental pledges in terms of:
– Net Zero Commitments
– Energy and Financing Strategy
– Electricity Sources and Infrastructure
– Industry
– Jobs
– Consumers
– Environment shows details of each MP, including voting records and the postal address for all MPs as: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

To lobby them on Haringey green issues – or on national green issues or on personal problems they can be contacted by their constituents.